CEO
Home > About Us > CEO
 

Welcome to Jingcheng High & New:

 

Jingcheng is a group company with the core product for intelligent home, coming with other industry of machinery, motor, electronic control, household appliance, precision mold manufacturing and thin wall molding.
 

 

Insisting on the strategic concept of being the lead in domestic and joining the world, and the core values: improve, sincerity, responsibility and cooperation, Jingcheng High & New takes the quality as the fundamentality, technology as the core, talent as source, striving to create a outstanding team with pioneering spirit, unity and dedication.

Facing with the increasingly fierce competition in market and changeable economic situation, Jingcheng learns the situation and makes right choice. At the guidance of company’s core values: improve, sincerity, responsibility and cooperation, each staff in Jingcheng considers customer's requirement, presenting best and perfect product which obtains customers’ affirmation both at home and abroad .

Jingcheng High & New will form a new pattern of diversified development, with the core product for intelligent home. People in Jingcheng High & New will present better product for every customer and each family, making life more comfortable and convenient.

Your preference is our goal to strive with.
 


Copyright © 2012 , Zhejiang ICP 13002275

领导致辞
返回首页 > 关于精诚 > 领导致辞
 

欢迎您访问精诚公司网站:

 

 

精诚公司是以智能家居产业为核心,机械、电机、电子控制、小家电、精密模具制造及薄壁

注塑等多产业并举发展的企业。
 

 

秉承“争国内领先、创世界一流” 战略思想和“精益求精、诚招天下、勇于负责、团队协作” 经营理念,以质量为根本、技术为核心、人才为源泉,努力打造出一支具有开拓创新、富有凝聚力、强烈事业心的优秀团队。

未来的精诚公司将形成以智能家居产业为核心的多产业发展的新格局,我们将以泰山般的精神求发展、去开拓和创新,为客户提供更好的产品,让每一个家庭的生活更加舒适便捷。

面对日趋激烈的市场竞争和风云变幻的经济形势,精诚人始终保持着清醒的认识。精诚的每一位员工均站在客户的角度着想,以最好的、最完美的产品呈现给顾客。“诚招天下”的经营理念,使精诚产品在海内外得到客户的一致肯定。
 

一流的团队、一流的设备、一流的服务,创一流的产品。您的肯定,是我们努力的目标。


版权所有 © 2012 精诚, 浙ICP备13002275号